Session Availability

I would have liked the calendar feature on this to take care of this, but I don’t think we’re using it properly. Will try this for a bit like we used to have. Once we have consensus for a given date, I’ll add it to the calendar.

You know the drill:

Date Bazz Ben Craig Lloyd Loretta Matt Consensus
Fri 25th May online maybe no Yes no
Sat 26th May yep nope no maybe? no Not on
Fri 1st Jun online nope yes Yes maybe Not on
Sat 2nd Jun yep maybe – depends how much trouble I’m in from going out Friday night yes yes maybe
Fri 8th Jun yep yep yes yes yes We’re ON!! – online
Sat 9th Jun yep yep yes yes yes We’re ON!! – in RL
Fri 15th Jun yep yep no yes yes
Sat 16th Jun yep yep yes yes no Could be looking good. Let’s check the mood of our partners for this one
Fri 22nd Jun yep yep yes? yes
Sat 23rd Jun yep yep yes? yes We’re ON!! – in RL
Fri 29th Jun yep yep yes? yes We’re ON!! – online
Sat 30th Jun yep yep – although TdF starts tonight yes? no

Session Availability

Points of Light DnDCamel DnDCamel